0 CILWW Staff | The Center for Independent Living Western Wisconsin

CILWW Staff

ADVOCATES FOR FULL PARTICIPATION IN SOCIETY
Operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities

CILWW Staff

Knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers.

CILWW is a non-residential, consumer-controlled center operated by a skilled Staff, Board of Directors, and volunteers composed primarily of people with disabilities. Their knowledge and experience provide a wide base of expertise for assisting consumers. Our focus is to empower people in making choices that maintain or increase their independence. We serve people with disabilities, their families, and the community in which they live.

CILWW Staff Directory:

 

Phone Ext. Name Position E-Mail

ADMINISTRATION

209 Kyle Kleist Executive Director kleistk@cilww.com
204 Tammy Grage Finance  Director popple@cilww.com
211 Bobbi Craig Transportation Director/Mobility Manager craigb@cilww.com
206 Amanda Miller Independent Living Director amandam@cilww.com
208 Samantha Lotts PAS Program Manager slotts@cilww.com
234 Nou Chi Vue Human Resources nouchiv@cilww.com
218 Brandy Flood Finance Support brandyf@cilww.com
220 Diane Helland Administrative Receptionist dhelland@cilww.com

INDEPENDENT LIVING

217 Ashley Lien Independent Living Coordinator ashleyl@cilww.com
225  Danielle Dworak Independent Living Specialist/Benefits  ddworak@cilww.com
215 David Koch Independent Living Specialist/HOH dkoch@cilww.com
202 Deb Cady Independent Living Specialist/I&R dcady@cilww.com
404 Denise Westin Independent Living Specialist/Benefits westind@cilww.com
207 Desi Hutsell Independent Living Specialist/Access grotzingerd@cilww.com
223 Diane Manning Independent Living Specialist manningd@cilww.com
222 Jenesis Lindbo Independent Living Specialist/AT jlindbo@cilww.com
230 Julie Connors Independent Living Specialist juliec@cilww.com
213 Kari Ann Nelson Independent Living Specialist nelsonk@cilww.com
229  Sebastian Wood Independent Living Specialist  sebastianw@cilww.com
403  Todd Taylor-Duke Independent Living Specialist/Access tduke@cilww.com

TRANSPORTATION

226 Michael Bosmoe Transportation Program Coordinator michaelb@cilww.com
214 Connie Plaschko Transportation Specialist cplaschko@cilww.com
216 Jamie Riedel Transportation Specialist jamier@cilww.com
227  Josh Brantner Transportation Specialist joshuab@cilww.com
232 Lori Feyen Lead Transportation/I&R Specialist lfeyen@cilww.com
224 Ruth Alf Transportation Support ralf@cilww.com

PERSONAL ASSISTANT SERVICES

210 Carol Laschinger PAS Employee Coordinator claschinger@cilww.com
201 Jamie McRoberts PAS RN and Support jmcroberts@cilww.com
221 Jennifer Preusse PAS Data Systems Specialist jbell@cilww.com

JAIL TO COMMUNITY RE-ENTRY

219 Jacki Bremer Lead Peer Specialist bremerj@cilww.com
Center for Independent Living for Western Wisconsin, Inc.

2920 Schneider Avenue SE
Menomonie, WI   54751
TEL/TTY: 715-233-1070
FAX: 715-233-1083
www.cilww.com
cilww@cilww.com

 

Last edited: 1/4/2022