Staff Directory


MENOMONIE OFFICE
Amanda Lyke amandam@cilww.com PAS Nurse
Amanda Miller amandam@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist Coordinator
Angela Brenna brennaa@cilww.com Benefits Specialist Peer Support
Ashley Lien ashleyl@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Bobbi Craig craigb@cilww.com Transportation Program Coordinator
Ben Luer luerb@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Brandy Flood brandyf@cilww.com Transportation Support
Carol Laschinger claschinger@cilww.com PAS Employee Coordinator
David Koch dkoch@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Deb Cady dcady@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Denise Larson larsond@cilww.com Regional Transportation Mobility Manager
Desi Hutsell grotzingerd@cilww.com Fiscal Support
Jenisis Lindbo jlindbo@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Jennifer Bell jbell@cilww.com PAS Support
Kyle Kleist kleist@cilww.com Assistant Director
Lin Hollabaugh lhollabaugh@cilww.com Transportation Specialist
Lindsay Kern lkern@cilww.com Receptionist
Pat Travaglio travagliop@cilww.com Transportation Specialist
Tammy Grage popple@cilww.com Fiscal/ HR/ PAS Manager
Tim Sheehan sheehan@cilww.com Executive Director
RICE LAKE OFFICE
Chris Richardson richardsonc@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Cristal Demoydowich cristald@cilww.com Peer Specialist
Denise Westin westind@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Julie Henningson jehenningsen@cilww.com Community Transportation Specialist
Laura Aherns alherns@cilww.com Peer Specialist
Philip Featherly pfeatherly@cilww.com Peer Specialist
Todd Duke tduke@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
EAU CLAIRE OFFICE
Edla Karr ekarr@cilww.com Benefits Specialist
Emily Halvorson ehalvorson@cilww.com Peer Specialist
Joelene Smith rsmith@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Kari Ann Nelson nelsonk@cilww.com Independent Living Specialist
Nora Bates norab@cilww.com Peer Specialist

Home   Office Locations   Wisconsin Independent Living Centers   Independent Living Services
Staff Directory   The Advocate Newsletter   Transportation Programs